sinned07a 35 / M
"Check Me Out I'm Awesome"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 29, 2008

To view all of
sinned07a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sinned07a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,676,614 Active Members!*
 
Status
sinned07a 35/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
Professional gentleman that keeps it corporate in the streets and a freak in the sheets. I desire encounters with sensual women that are just as freaky as me. I love to please and be pleased. Love to play with Queens of Spades. Due to my career I don't put pictures out in public view, but I'm more than willing to send them to you privately. I'm sure you won't be disappointed..lol.

My Ideal Person My ideal female playmates are 40+ as I find women that are older than me suit me better. I'm told that I am more mature than my numerical age. So holla at me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sinned07a's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: