sinnbadd 62 / M
"male seeks uninhibited sexy lady!"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sinnbadd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sinnbadd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cathy_lost2000
South Carolina, United States
blkluverbifem
North Carolina, United States
cinnamongirl12
Texas, United States
pussyneed2cum2
South Carolina, United States
kattut
South Carolina, United States
cple4kink_nc
North Carolina, United States
missbetz
Wisconsin, United States
goodluckonthat2
North Carolina, United States
HOREBABY
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
sinnbadd 62/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Let's get together and enjoy ourselves!
Introduction
60 year old single straight white professional male seeks one lady
to enjoy both in and out of the bedroom.....must be open minded to sexual enjoyment and hopefully a LTR if all goes well.....also open to FWB with the right person.....only open to females....no bi males.....handsome & in great shape....well endowed.....email and let's see what happens.

My Ideal Person I'm open for the right woman or possibly a FWB or a couple as long as we get along, enjoy each other's company and have fun together. Would prefer someone who is looking for a relationship both in and out of the bedroom. Also, someone who is very open sexually as well being a good friend.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would rather live it than talk about it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. I prefer real, in the flesh people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sinnbadd's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: