sinkingin2u 54 / M
"Perfect guy to relax with"
Gainesville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 24, 2012

To view all of
sinkingin2u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sinkingin2u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,961 Active Members!*
 
Status
sinkingin2u 54/M
Gainesville, Florida
can only chat on IM
Introduction
Nice Guy, experienced with couples and singles. Very respectful and enjoys pleasuring others. I am a no pressure guy who knows how to act in the lifestyle. Discreet here and no drama at all. I am very laid back and not pushy, the perfect person to relax with. If you would just like to chat that's always fine with me, if you have questions just ask. I would love to respond to messages that are sent to me, however the site has made it impossible for free members to read messages Please catch me on IM, if I'm online I turn on the IM.

My Ideal Person I'm seeking openminded females and couples. I like confident people who enjoy being free together. Not looking for drama. Looking for NSA fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sinkingin2u's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 2, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English