singlindsm47 50 / M
"seeks discreet mutual pleasure"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 20, 2014

To view all of
singlindsm47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singlindsm47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,977,745 Active Members!*
 
Status
singlindsm47 50/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Does anyone actually meet or is everyone window shopping?
Introduction
Male 47 very sensual, adventurous, and fun to be with. Not into drama of any kind. Not looking for relationship just mutual sexual satisfaction, fun, and friends. I have no pics by choice. If you are photo approved by me, I will gladly show this off, and if you dare you will be pleased.I am a standard member so contact me on messenger or email me.

My Ideal Person People that enjoy pleasing as much as being pleased. Someone not looking for love just hot sex. Privacy and discretion a mandatory. A person that is hot on themselves sexually and uninhibited, open and not afraid to share fantasies as well as make them happen. Someone that if we ever saw the other out of context, they would have the respect for privacy and discretion to know what to do.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Comfy in their own skin and proud of what they were born with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of singlindsm47's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 16, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown