singlendsimple 39 / M
"Is this the right place to look for life partner???? At least someone I can connect for the life...."
chandigarh, dehradoon, jammu, Chandigarh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 27, 2014

To view all of
singlendsimple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singlendsimple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,627,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EdSantam2
*, United States
Lifeisfun2050
Delhi, India
steadybob9
Haryana, India
deeptikarm2
Chandigarh, India
Atruecompanion19
Karnataka, India
CALIFGUY95135
California, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
bigbangbucks
Delhi, India
 
Status
singlendsimple 39/M
chandigarh, dehradoon, jammu, Chandigarh , India
Introduction
Hello everyone.....
Am here to find that someone special in my life..... not sure if this is the right place or not... am separated guy and am someone who cannt live this life all by myself. Sure need a partner to spend time with.... if I can find that someone special it would be great...
Now that is not the only thing on my mind. Connecting with like minded friends with similar interests in life can be fun. Wish to connect with someone mature and level headed who can strike a conversation beyond just sex....
I hail from NCR but work elsewhere. Travel a lot to NCR and also to other parts of the country... a holiday together can be fun....

My Ideal Person looking for open minded and interesting people who are well settled in life and are simple and down to earth. i know what this site is all about and we all know what we are here for but i also know one thing that for anything to happen physical attraction and intellectual connect is very important atleast for me. lets connect and see where it leads us.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • chandigarh, dehradoon, jammu, Chandigarh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Travels to: madgaon, Goa, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Aviator
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: