singlen42 52 / M
"In St Pete Beach Jan 18th-21st"
St Pete Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
singlen42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singlen42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,680 Active Members!*
 
Status
singlen42 52/M
St Pete Beach, Florida
Looking for fun friends!
Introduction
I am single straight male 6', 185 lbs, attractive, shaved head, keep myself in good shape, d/d free, & v-safe. I am very easy going & open minded. I am looking for a independant woman for fun times maybe more? Until then Hot Couples are always welcome!

My Ideal Person A woman that loves sex as much as I do!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
FMF threesome - While I am fucking one women the other is
licking & sucking my cock & her pussy!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would rather have a real partner....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of singlen42's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • St Pete Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1964
Travels to: All over eastern U.S, United States
Hometown: Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: