singhkaran19 28 / M
"Honestly, looking for a nice women or a couple.nothing emotional ,say casual friends.."
Dehli, Delhi, India
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 14, 2013

To view all of
singhkaran19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singhkaran19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Haryana, India
Pennsylvania, United States
Delhi, India
Assam, India
Puerto Rico, United States
New York, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Delhi, India
Madrid, Spain
singhkaran19 28/M
Dehli, Delhi , India
Looking for A evening with a couple or a Woman more that 30's
Hello ladies. I am 26 year old guy working in an mnc here in Gurgaon lives in Delhi near IGI airport. i formally worked with some 5 star hotels and have a very good standard of communication, understanding & co-operation with people...

Well about myself...i am 6 feet by height..dusky tone in complexion ...have a fine body (you can check pics for that). i dont wanna line up tower about my sexual strength here....that i can do this or that,,,i am big and pics are they wont lie...about sexuality ...lets just say i love sex...more it is....better it is....
i have mostly been with women more than my workplace allow me for so..i have also been with younger girls...What i actually want is not only sex...i want to meet up someone who know how to complete each other...Dinning at a nice place...roaming around...all night sex...with almost everything involve as long as you are there. so lets not waste time here....and go for more.

My Ideal Person What i am looking for here...people who are well educated and knows how to handle from my side i can also make it happen so in every aspect that you have been looking for....

And two things that i like most about women....

to lick their wet parts between the legs when that salty liquid runs..
and also am a lady feet lover.....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
GNR, Led Zepplin, Metalica,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of singhkaran19's responses

  • 28 / male
  • Dehli, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: MNC MANAGER
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: