[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
singha61 55 / M
"Looking for some fun, maybe more...."
Bielefeld, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 28, 2007

To view all of
singha61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singha61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pelangi_jingga
Luik, Belgium
saoirse1975
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Kass760069
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
thickassexy
Nevada, Ukraine
oxytocin66
Vorarlberg, Austria
naughty_time_500
California, United States
paty2090
Antioquia, Colombia
coltal
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
singha61 55/M
Bielefeld, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality.

My Ideal Person Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
CCR, Led Zep, GnR, Rolling Stones, Nickleback

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
massage and sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
many

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of singha61's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Bielefeld, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1961
Travels to: Korat, Thailand
Hometown: Crowborough, Sussex, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Thai
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: