singfineman 45 / M
"Looking for some drama free adult fun! Any woman really want to have fun? Many are just talk"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 14, 2004

To view all of
singfineman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singfineman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,928,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
olivialowe
Geneva, Switzerland
bemybabynkc
Missouri, United States
2nvu2
North Dakota, United States
lindseylooking4
Iowa, United States
classyazz
Ohio, United States
pleasemeplzzz70
Nebraska, United States
FATCAT96
Illinois, United States
Best_TittyFuck4U
Nebraska, United States
PrideAndPieceOfA
Arizona, United States
 
Status
singfineman 45/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Any ladies really interested in having fun? Seems to be plenty just playing games
Introduction
I'm a standard member so I am unable to initiate emails. This site has become so restricted standard members can't reply to emails either

Clean cut male, 5'8, light brown hair, in good shape. Like to be out in the summer and enjoy the sun. Like music, exercise, sports, going out and having fun.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for some drama free "adult fun. A woman that likes to have a good time. A woman that is serious about having fun and just not talk. A woman that is real and is ready for a good time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, pleasing a woman any way she likes it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of singfineman's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 18, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses