sing4ever5 52 / 53 / C
"We are looking to meet a fun, outgoing and commited couple for drinks and fun"
aldergrove, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 8, 2004

To view all of
sing4ever5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sing4ever5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,980,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tom2006_52
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
gr8sexwachnu
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
greeneyedtroube3
Washington, United States
sexcouple987654
British Columbia, Canada
intouigo42
British Columbia, Canada
cplseeknew
British Columbia, Canada
sxy604cpl
British Columbia, Canada
swingersresort66
Leon, Nicaragua
LicknStick142
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
sing4ever5 52/C
aldergrove, British Columbia , Canada
fun fun fun, lets get to know eachother, couples please
Introduction
We are a couple looking for another couple for fun times,in and out of the bedroom,we do not play alone,and would prefer to find some future freinds on here ,that we can camp with, maybe a holiday and of course some swinging,We are very much in love and just looking for a little extra spice here and there, **WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this** >>!

My Ideal Person we are looking for a couple that likes same room fun,swapping,kissing ,hottubbing kissing swapping,dancing, swinging having fun.We enjoy a night out maybe some Karaoke,a little after party,naked hot tub etc:lets have some fun this weekend,call us

Information
  • 52/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • aldergrove, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 22, 1964 April 20, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A