sinep_78 38 / M
"Frauen für Spaß gesucht..."
Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2014

To view all of
sinep_78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sinep_78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,513,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Super_Suesse
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
FickmausElli
Hesse, Germany
Linduscha1000
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
lacost1975
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Xandra50
Bavaria, Germany
liliecalw
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
klassefrau1000
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
stroh1
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
delidolu3528
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
sinep_78 38/M
Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
Introduction
Hallo, bin auf der Suche nach geilen Frauen/Paaren aus Stuttgart und Umgebung. Bitte meldet Euch wenn Ihr Lust auf Sex-Dates mit einem gutaussehenden, großen, schlanken, sehr gepflegten und beschnittenen Mann habt...Stehe auf OV, AV, Vaginal zu zweit oder auch zu dritt... Komme gerne bei Euch vorbei.

My Ideal Person Schwer zu sagen. Von Alter und Aussehen erst einmal unabhängig. Hauptsache viel Spaß an ungezwungenem Sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sinep_78's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Ingenieur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None