sindad55 61 / M
"Need a Fuck Buddy no more no less try to keep up !!!!!!"
Santa Clarita, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2007

To view all of
sindad55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sindad55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sindad55 61/M
Santa Clarita, California
Introduction
After coming off a 7yr relationship I am looking for something different and a steady relationship is not it.To many head trips {a lot of you know what I mean}.But that does not mean I don't like to have fun. You only go around once.I am a father of three boys who I raised by myself and the last one is 19years old and requires a little more attention than normal children his age. He will live with me a little longer than most kids his age. Now I don't want pity all I am saying is I can't host at a moments notice. I do like to go out and have fun though not bars persay but movies,dinner,plays etc. I would like to explore swinging and threesomes.

My Ideal Person Is it that there are no women in my area that want to have sexual fun. I am looking for some descrete fun. Descrete says it all,you know what I mean maybe you have a fantasy I could help you with or other thoughts maybe bondage we could learn together. Nobody would know but you and me think about that. Iam not in any shape to travel outside the area but if it sounds like fun I can make a exception. I just don't want anymore head games. Truth and Honesty is a must. NEED A FUCK BUDDY!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sindad55's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Santa Clarita, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 27, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Movie Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None