sincybbw39 41 / F
"tempt me with abs and cock"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 15, 2015

To view all of
sincybbw39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sincybbw39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlackStamina74
Louisiana, United States
tonyshuba
Ohio, United States
medium20cm
västmanland, Sweden
Male_Man
Ohio, United States
cpl4fem25702
West Virginia, United States
needsaction4
Ohio, United States
Needpassion1230
Ohio, United States
11youknowit112
Florida, United States
072956
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
sincybbw39 41/F
Cincinnati, Ohio
Lost my gold status :( guess I need more views. Should I upload a video or a new pic??
Introduction
Looking for something to be excited about...someone to make me smile...and not just once every few months Picking up the pieces and ready to start over again. Looking for a sexy man who would enjoy a BBW. Not really interested in older men. I won't lie. I'm tired of being alone and would love to find someone that rocks my world. I'd love to find a guy that wants to experience new things and fulfill some fantasies as well as develop a strong relationship. I'm a caring, loving, trustworthy person. If I'm in a relationship, I don't cheat. I want to play out fantasies, for you and me. I love cocks over 8 and I'm a squirter. Im working on getting fit and work out 4-5 times a week....one day I might not be able to say I'm a BBW anymore Hit me up...you might enjoy what you find. I've made some great friends on here and hope to find them again and make some more. As for the couples, I enjoy bi play as well....male or female.

My Ideal Person Not sure I know this right now but I'd prefer a guy who can talk more than about sex and who actually wants a friend as well...not just a booty call

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 15, 1975
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: