sin_with_us_304 52 / 40 / C
"Couple Seeking Bi/Bicurious Female"
Summersville, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 28, 2007

To view all of
sin_with_us_304's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sin_with_us_304's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,523 Active Members!*
 
Status
sin_with_us_304 52/C
Summersville, West Virginia
Cum sin with us in mind blowing passion!!!
Introduction
We are a clean drug/disease free couple seeking a bi or bi-curious female to pleasure. Either short term or long term if we all click. Possibly a very, VERY select couple, but not likely. We promise an evening of simple, pure pleasure for all whom match our desire. Must be clean and disease free also. Cum to us to feel the PASSION!!

My Ideal Person Any adult female willing to explore intimate relations
from both sexes. Open and honest and d/d free only!ink]

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
3rd Eye Blind

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being with my man and another woman at the same time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, not really. Too unreal.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sin_with_us_304's responses

Information
  • 52/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Summersville, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 20, 1964 August 4, 1976
Travels to: Summersville, West Virginia, United States
Hometown: Marietta, Ohio, United States Summersville, West Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Manager mother
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None