simplethings123 55 / M
"Looking for some fun"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 27, 2000

To view all of
simplethings123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simplethings123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,117,331 Active Members!*
 
Status
simplethings123 55/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
I am half of a couple but is just me looking & I are interested in meeting a woman or couple who are fun to be with & have a sexual desire. I am an easy going casual kind of guy - not pushy & respect others boundaries. Quite happy to be friends first & see if anything more develops (hopefully). Not looking for a serious relationship though, just friendship with benefits. Also happy to be with someone who just want some casual sexy fun. If your either of these, we'd love to hear from you. Not into pain at all, enjoy the kissing, caressing & body contact.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or a couple with a desire to enjoy themselves in & out of the bedroom, preferably both

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of simplethings123's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 25, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None