simples0 48 / F
"On a hope, a wing and a prayer."
Hill Counrty, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 10, 2004

To view all of
simples0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simples0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,407 Active Members!*
 
Status
simples0 48/F
Hill Counrty, Texas
Introduction
We are a real, easy going couple that is looking for friends. We enjoy meeting and hanging out. We are in pretty good shape. We are the kinda of people that you would never suspect. Being discreet is a must! We play alone after we are ALL comfortable and enjoy hearing about it later.She's awesome hot and he is a great lover.

My Ideal Person People that are real, and easy to get along with. Couples, singles, whatever. We are looking for friends to hang out with at home. We like to hang out and talk and maybe have adult fun. She prefers men uncut, EXTREME HEAVY cummers.. No players or pushy people!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We are simply. We enjoy our friends with some adult play
sometimes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of simples0's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Hill Counrty, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: