simplefun2gether 52 / 54 / C
"Fantasy Fun for 3"
Cicero, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
simplefun2gether's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simplefun2gether's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,613,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kier1772g
Online NOW!
New York, United States
CrimKnow
New York, United States
edave76
New York, United States
13492bill
New York, United States
harleyroper
New York, United States
bunny6947
New York, United States
Fastlane_2016
New York, United States
sweetguy5858
New York, United States
NDSXNWPLS
New York, United States
 
Status
simplefun2gether 52/C
Cicero, New York
Introduction
We are a couple who love to please each other and explore things that turn us on. Looking for a well mannered, respectful man who would like to join us for some fun. We are open to trying new things, all involved in the play with some male on male or straight fun with 2 men enjoying fun with a woman. If you're looking for some fun with a couple and not intimidated or shy about being in a situation where all 3 are intertwined and having fun, send us a message!

My Ideal Person Someone who is respectful and wants to have some fun. Looking for someone who knows how to please a woman and is comfortable with a mfm situation. Discretion and being comfortable with another man is a must. Trying new things and exploring is something we like to do. Interested in mature, respectful men of most ages and all races. Bicurious and or straight men welcome. Do you have something to offer? If this is you send us an email and let us know what you have for us.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of simplefun2gether's responses

Information
  • 52/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cicero, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1964 December 1, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Short