simple_fantasys 43 / 38 / C
"Hey..Lets have fun"
Enid, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 8, 2013

To view all of
simple_fantasys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simple_fantasys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,645,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Allthetyme0669
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
loudpipes78
Kansas, United States
Curiouslrman
Arkansas, United States
okmale69
Oklahoma, United States
HHSC1234
Kansas, United States
1hotGUY4sexwu
Oklahoma, United States
MysteryMan1069
Texas, United States
tightnkinky69
Oklahoma, United States
LeaveMeGaping
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
simple_fantasys 43/C
Enid, Oklahoma
Introduction
We are very much in love couple, looking to expand our horizons sexually. She loves both pussy and big hard cock, I am open to trying new things with the right people. We are mainly looking for couples but will entertain select singles.

My Ideal Person discrete full swap fuck..no games,single men don't bother asking
If you are over the age of 53 we are not interested.
Only interested in Caucasian men and women.
If you can't take the time to fill out your profile info and post a pic,just tells us you don't really wanna fuck.
Caucasian only..not into dark meat,sorry.
Update 1/16/15 to all couples before we make plans for a meet both of us must communicate with both of you, there are too many fakes on here and we want to make sure all parties are interested

Information
  • 43/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Enid, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 11, 1973 May 15, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other Firefighter emt
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Other
Male Endowment: Long/None N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None