simple6630 51 / 32 / C
"My wife says i need a playmate...go figure...lol"
Sparta, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 21, 2014

To view all of
simple6630's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simple6630's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,511,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
umprettygood
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Shouldbgettingit
Illinois, United States
wonderingkiss1
Maryland, United States
crandu
Florida, United States
bicuckhubby66
Indiana, United States
FRNAcouple
New York, United States
sweetart60
West Virginia, United States
young98cock
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
simple6630 51/C
Sparta, New Jersey
Introduction
My wife thinks I need to get off the life merry go round and go have some fun...go figure you women out?We don't often get an opportunity to play together due to the responsibility levels we both have. But I Have my partner, job, life, kids, more responsibility than the average male, and she is not possessive and wants me to go find some playdates, before gravity takes over-lol I'm 48, she's 30 and wants me happy and not cranky in 20 yrs. And of course if I find some cool people to hang and play with she of course will come play too, from time to time. Lets face it there's nothing traditional about our kind of relationship other than love...the rest is just hard work...and we all need to make a little time for fun. We are flexible,uninhibited,little to no hang-ups and both very oral. Regardless of sex. No drama a must, no time for it, just fun and good memories, and we both love getting others off-do you like to get off? Ever laughed through sex???

My Ideal Person Fun. And funny

Information
  • 51/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sparta, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 23, 1966 March 24, 1984
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: it's a job Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None