silverwood777 66 / M
"Mature Bi Looking"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 29, 2014

To view all of
silverwood777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silverwood777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,893,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkyguy2540
Illinois, United States
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
Maureen_tg
Arizona, United States
pablito2868
Cundinamarca, Colombia
elqueki
soltero, Dominican Republic
Filip0132
Kalmar, Sweden
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
ibja12
Florida, United States
 
Status
silverwood777 66/M
Seattle, Washington
Can no longer see messages....find me on chat.
Introduction
Versatile bi looking for casual NSA relationship. DDF, safe, and clean. Admire and appreciate all types and ages of men and CD/TG/TS/TV. Am romantic, considerate, affectionate, and passionate. Love to kiss, suck, cuddle, make-out, and please my partner.
Discretion expected and guaranteed in return.

Standard Member: Not able to send nor reply to messages, can only receive.

My Ideal Person Passionate, sensitive, warm.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
James Mason; Anthony Hopkins

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of silverwood777's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 20, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: