silverpro 37 / M
"juste cam to cam for look"
amiens, Picardie, France
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2010

To view all of
silverpro's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silverpro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyBi4Fun4
Tennessee, United States
Lmanhosa
Alagoas, Brazil
chupachup1990
Veracruz, Mexico
ptiteminette87
Ile de France, France
1nefor2wo
California, United States
Laura1318
Buenos Aires, Argentina
chattonneronronn
Quebec, Canada
Ionlyshow
Hampshire, United Kingdom
02b8byu
Washington, United States
 
Status
silverpro 37/M
amiens, Picardie , France
envie de clito !!!!
Introduction
salut j aime donné du plaisir et en recevoir si tu le désir contacte moi ...je ne mort pas enfin juste les tétons..ouvert a toute proposition dans la limite du résonable biss ou tu veut ma belle

My Ideal Person une femme qui ne se prent pas la tete ,tres cool qui aime vivre symplement est qui a envie de relation discret

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of silverpro's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • amiens, Picardie, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 19, 1980
Travels to: beauvais, Picardie
Hometown: noailles, Picardie, France
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: chomeur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses