silverfox4509 61 / M
"silver fox seeks sleek vixen"
Hopewell, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2013

To view all of
silverfox4509's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silverfox4509's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,040 Active Members!*
 
Status
silverfox4509 61/M
Hopewell, New Jersey
Introduction
Hello everyone! I am a super friendly well educated very athletic and sexy guy looking for an on going hopefully steady FWB type relationship. Could even lead to something more permanent down the road.My personal friends would say I am considerate,thoughtfull, loyal,and polite.Also very laid back non pushy personality.

Anyway...I enjoy meeting new people.I meet people every day on my job also.
What I can offer...I can hold an intelligent conversation with anyone.I do like to cook and BBQ. I have learned a lot about massage from my chiropractor.I am straight not Bi but will do muscle work on any one.
For fun...swimming,beach,clubs,dancing,
skiing,skating,fishing,ping pong,darts,billiards.And more..
just about anything.
When it comes to partners I prefer women who are smart and calm. Maybe with a slightly zany side. Humour is great.I prefer women a bit younger than myself.
I tend to be very passionate during love making.I adore giving extended oral and deep kissing. I prefer women who can .reach orgasm. I am eager to learn better tecniques in touch and oral sex.
I keep very clean, well shaved,(face) and smell good.Was married 20 years to 2nd wife and faitfull whole time.DD free.
So lets meet for a drink or coffee and see how it goes!

What do you call a gay dentist???
What else?,,,,,,,,,,the tooth fairy!!
Pssssttt. Don't tell your girlfriends but I have a very strong back and a long tongue....lol

My Ideal Person Calm pretty and sexy. Very attracted to blondes and blue or green eyes.Also red heads.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of silverfox4509's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Hopewell, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1955
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses