silverfox331952 64 / M
"Lover of women"
Springfield, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2013

To view all of
silverfox331952's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silverfox331952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
midmolovers4fun
Missouri, United States
lovesbjs53
Mississippi, United States
annkni
Kansas, United States
DandKswingers
Kansas, United States
cohotsandy
Colorado, United States
Bikeplayer
Missouri, United States
ARCountry
Arkansas, United States
Sexygmilf4u
Pennsylvania, United States
twoxfun4you
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
silverfox331952 64/M
Springfield, Missouri
Introduction
Kind considerate and attentive to pleasure for all involved. I am very sexual and get a great deal of pleasure pleasing others. I usually make long lasting friends and have know some of my lifestyle friends for over 20 yrs. I'm very clean and don't bring drama to the mix. I'm am very respectful of others and am here to enjoy myself as well as participate in helping others enjoy this experience. I love riding motorcycles and traveling, hot tubing , taking pictures for others.

Contact me if you would like pictures (face)..I can send you some. I am very discrete

My Ideal Person I enjoy being in the company of others that have a mutual love for friendship and of course sex. I would prefer FWB or NSA .. I am very discrete and expect the same. I am comfortable with being in a MFM and with ladies either single or married that wish to spend some fun times together. I don't mind being watched or watching others too. I am a fairly good photographer and would like to find others that would like to update their profile pictures or just something for their own personal files..

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1952
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
My Trophy Case: