sillybugger58 57 / M
"Real, Genuine, funny, naughty, sometimes even normal!"
Calder Park, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2011

To view all of
sillybugger58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sillybugger58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,038,636 Active Members!*
 
Status
sillybugger58 57/M
Calder Park, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Married I am, I never hide it, best to be up front. Life is short, we all know that, time to enjoy the passionate experiences while we still can. Life at home has changed and I miss and love the passion so here I am. I am genuine, good sense of humour, enjoy good conversation, enjoy a good laugh, but I love being naughty as the saying goes. We all love great sex, enjoying the mutual pleasures we can share as two passionate people, giving and taking, hope we can at least chat.

Happy to send you a pic or three, chat on the phone, message by email, what ever works for you. I promise I wont bite!!

My Ideal Person Looking for those who understand, feel the same, want the same, need the same.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well I am curious to consider a threesome, in fact FFM love
to try it. Also interested to explore the group thing. But
most of all, just love great sex, different positions and
places.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, Male

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No I haven't really, they are just another person,
not so special to me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sillybugger58's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Calder Park, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue