silkyseconds2 46 / 45 / C
"Looking for NSA mfm or mmmf fun. Are you up for it?! Thick cocks to front of the lne."
Macon, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 9, 2013

To view all of
silkyseconds2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silkyseconds2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,594,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
StudlyMcFunPants
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Como_cpl_7891
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
QuoadSankaLamas
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
thethrillseaker5
Missouri, United States
moreneeded3
Iowa, United States
horneymaleincr
Iowa, United States
02RoyalBlue
Missouri, United States
pittgrad2003
Kansas, United States
hornychaml
California, United States
 
Status
silkyseconds2 46/C
Macon, Missouri
Where's all my thick cocks?
Introduction
We are a very happily married couple. My wife loves lots of attention from other men. She is a very passionate woman. We demand she is treated with respect. This is not a cuckold situation. With the right man there isn't much you won't be allowed to do with her. She does not play alone, she picks who she wants to be with. She loves to have the attention of two or more men at the same time. She absolutely loves thick cocks. We are clean and d/d free. I promise you won't be disappointed if she picks you! She is 5' 3", 115# absolutely stunning, beautiful and sexy.

My Ideal Person A single guy or guys, unmarried , not attached in anyway. Comfortable with mfm or mmmf play. Silky wants 3 cocks at once.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of silkyseconds2's responses

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Macon, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 2, 1970 April 30, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Small business owner Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts