silent121367 49 / M
"Single and I love to lick!"
West Hempstead, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 26, 2012

To view all of
silent121367's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view silent121367's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,036,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
caramelhottie1
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
kimberlyamo
New York, United States
kris69bailey
Georgia, United States
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
137jumbles
New York, United States
Nutincider6969
New York, United States
TASTY065
New York, United States
sxylov2180
New York, United States
freaky_sexy_bbw
New York, United States
 
Status
silent121367 49/M
West Hempstead, New York
Introduction
Now being single I can do what I feel like doing, so I'm redoing my profile. I want to start off with some fun and see what it can develop into. If you want to be discreet about it let me know. I want something that could possibly develop into a relationship but let's see what happens. If you say your serious be serious because I don't play games, I don't have the time.

My Ideal Person Somebody who is serious about their intentions. Who wants what they want and goes and gets it. Somebody who isn't going to be nothing but honest with me and not move away. A person who is just as crazy as I am and who loves sex as much as I do!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of silent121367's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • West Hempstead, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 13, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: