sierrared22 53 / 51 / C
"looking for friends with benifits enjoying time bbq boating ect."
Mariposa, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 11, 2011

To view all of
sierrared22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sierrared22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,008,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
versnous
Nouvelle Caledonie, France
farmerbri
Pennsylvania, United States
559playtime
California, United States
rm_dminiman2
California, United States
calipeach61
California, United States
kristine6232
California, United States
cyrus232309
California, United States
mrshade469
California, United States
adbms80
California, United States
 
Status
sierrared22 53/C
Mariposa, California
cum play with us
Introduction
we are a couple who are looking for people to hang out with that have the samethings in common and intrests as we do.if this is you then lets get started!! attn. any other sites other than AdultFriendFinder does not have our permission to use these photo,s or personal info! if you do you WILL be notified!!!!!

My Ideal Person men ,women , couples who just want to hang out, get nasty,and just have a lot of NSA fun. we are a very laid back go with the flow couple!! get to know us !! you will not be disapointed! be real!!!!!!!as for male endowment he is 7 inches by 6 inches!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sierrared22's responses

Information
  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mariposa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1963 March 1, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say