siddle060 72 / M
"71 year old guy looking for firends with benifitw with no commitments"
North Providence, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 26, 2011

To view all of
siddle060's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view siddle060's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,613,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlexFender3
Online NOW!
Gothenburg, Sweden
shecock
Online NOW!
New York, United States
loiraoalto
Sao Paulo, Brazil
jazzmen116
Rhode Island, United States
mjj49
Massachusetts, United States
ijustwantmore3
New Brunswick, Canada
Jpolack62
Massachusetts, United States
gunone1
Massachusetts, United States
pt544
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
siddle060 72/M
North Providence, Rhode Island
Looking to have fun, are you?
Introduction
I am a 71 year old widdowed bi living in Providence rhode island. I like to travel dining out and casino gaming. I go to Las Vegas at least once a year to have fu

I like to get and give oral, but other options are open.
One of my fantisies is a threesome. Anyone interested??

Any instutions or third parties using this site or any of its associated sites for studied or projects- You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in ny form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ranifications.
(It is reocmmendedthat other members post a similar notice to this)
.

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun to be with and is willing to agiv as well as recieve I am into most anything that is mutually agreed upon except watersports and pain

Information
  • 72 / male
  • North Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 27, 1944
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired/part time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: