sid_wit_d_art 33 / M
"Just a last couple of days left here for me..so if any female from Pune or nearby Pune or visiting Pune is interested in having good time then pls be free to contact me on .!!! Call or msg if u interested.."
Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2012

To view all of
sid_wit_d_art's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sid_wit_d_art's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vicindia
Maharashtra, India
hotcouple198786
Maharashtra, India
rekhahaldar
West Bengal, India
trssf1983
California, United States
 
Status
sid_wit_d_art 33/M
Pune, Maharashtra , India
Aren't der any decent Females in Pune Area..!! Its irritating..havent met any1 worth for a year..loosing my Patience..!! :(
Introduction
i am a hot & handsome guy with masculine body and strong professional hands to massage all your body. I will always exceed your promise to treat you gentlely and leave you with a relaxing massage. Call me..

My Ideal Person Looking out for Some1 decent for an Casual NSA relationship.. I m here for Fun & Friendship..!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Slave/Master, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sid_wit_d_art's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 9, 1983
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: