sickospankinit69 42 / M
"Looking for local fun on this rainy day..."
Wind Gap, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 9, 2005

To view all of
sickospankinit69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sickospankinit69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
henryf44477
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
Conclay2
Pennsylvania, United States
sexytootsees1
Pennsylvania, United States
bonerallen215
Pennsylvania, United States
AllentownBiGuy
Pennsylvania, United States
Katpurri
Pennsylvania, United States
Biguyinpa1
Pennsylvania, United States
GatorL7
Florida, United States
 
Status
sickospankinit69 42/M
Wind Gap, Pennsylvania
Looking for local fun...i cant see staus comments please send message...
Introduction
This site is bullshit. And apparently I'm not getting messages, so email me directly...sickospankinit a t the hoo

I. am a recently single, 41 yrs old guy looking for good times with fun people. V-safe here. Not really a social butterfly, rather content in spending time with my son. I am self employed and enjoy what I do (landscape construction). I prefer someone with a brain who can hold a conversation.

Im usually pretty straight forward and speak my mind.
Not sure what else to say, any questions, just ask.

My Ideal Person Ideally, would be someone attractive with an somewhat outgoing attitude. I tend to be to the short and to the point with my responses, so I need someone who can ask some questions and get me comfortable, then ill open up some more. message me directly at sickospankinit a t the hoo

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Many from Norah Jones to Sheer Terror, Black Flag, etc.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have may and they change depending on how I feel at the moment.
This is something we can discuss at the correct time...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sickospankinit69's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Wind Gap, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: heavy construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: