shywife2playwit 46 / 46 / C
"Update : mrs wants full body massage possibly with a happy ending....yes! =D%"
Hilo, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shywife2playwit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_harryooooo
Hawaii, United States
hiloboi65
Hawaii, United States
adventurousl1000
Hawaii, United States
geosco1
Hawaii, United States
jdan4719
Michigan, United States
Lunar808
Hawaii, United States
SexyTooCouple
Georgia, United States
8oh8fun
Hawaii, United States
ilike4Q
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
shywife2playwit 46/C
Hilo, Hawaii
Introduction
We are just your usual couple who are looking to add more spice and fun in our marriage. we do have kids so we have to plan anything ahead of time.
We will only play as a couple and most of the time the mr will just be watching. No dramas, drugs, bondage, or anything really kinky. Oral, intercourse, foreplay is a must...lol. No glove, no love. We are clean and intend to stay that way. Personality is a must have, discrete we must be and physical attraction gets you to the face to face meet. If there is no chemistry, do not be offended if we say no and just be friends. NO means NO in and out of the bedroom.

I'll converse with you and make sure preferences and details are covered. I show her your face pics and if she likes what she see's then i have to set up a time and place.

a little tip on the pics....she is not looking for a gq look. she looks at the smile and friendliness of the pic. Hurry before she gets cold feet...ha ha.

My Ideal Person Man in his 50's-60's who looks in their 40's but makes love in their 30's. Great personality a must and also a clean shaved face and genitals.

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hilo, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 6, 1970 October 9, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Not applicable
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses