shywhon 56 / 63 / C
"Be Patient"
Shingle Springs, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 16, 2010

To view all of
shywhon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shywhon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MRTOMS57
Online NOW!
California, United States
antguy27
Online NOW!
California, United States
needu469friend
California, United States
kamadeva1966
California, United States
pramo333
California, United States
rm_ncockneedom
California, United States
snakedoctor96
California, United States
kinkyloverboy069
California, United States
sweetmeatrno
Nevada, United States
 
Status
shywhon 56/C
Shingle Springs, California
Introduction
Open minded couple that doesn't get out often. We enjoy couples and singles. Prefer low pressure folks who are very discrete.

My Ideal Person For single guys, Close in age, well endowed, well spoken, clean, educated, discrete. Ability to host is very helpful. Maybe has a friend that will join us.
For couples, we're open to any. It's been a long time but enjoy those who are open to vanilla social life as well as more other kinds of fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It's not a fantasy, but a goal. Several well endowed
black men who are well spoken, clean and respectful, enjoying
the lady.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shywhon's responses

Information
  • 56/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shingle Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 3, 1960 May 4, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engr Education
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C