shyoralguy69 56 / M
"Want to play? Looking for guys or couples to play with."
Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 28, 2010

To view all of
shyoralguy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shyoralguy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,978,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fatherofbgbg
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
dsmguy1971
New Jersey, United States
jojocks
Wisconsin, United States
hungrytoy
Wisconsin, United States
bicuriousduoaz
Arizona, United States
AmberDolce
Florida, United States
sniffy1955
Wisconsin, United States
Beverlyc
Wisconsin, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
shyoralguy69 56/M
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm an average married guy, looking to meet other normal people for some discreet fun. I'm pretty easy going, shy in public but much more outgoing in the bedroom. I'm bi and/or bi-curious, depending on how you define those terms. I'm into jerking off and oral sex with guys, but not anal. Not much fun jerking alone, much prefer it when hanging with someone else. Looking to meet other guys in similar situation to play with now and then. Would be great to have a regular buddy or two. Anybody out there thinking the same thing? Would also be willing to do MMF sometime, If you're new to the bi scene, I'd love to help you explore your urges. Start out slow with me watching you or you watching me. I'm serious about meeting if we click after chatting a bit, if you are too, stop by and check me out and say hi.

Also, I like to show off, so catch me on cam sometime, I love chatting with people who are watching me.

My Ideal Person I prefer guys with a shaved cock and balls.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of shyoralguy69's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1961
Travels to: Superior, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: