shynative66 50 / F
"I'm real, are you?"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2012

To view all of
shynative66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shynative66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,028,484 Active Members!*
 
Status
shynative66 50/F
Mesa, Arizona
.....
Introduction
Im a fun-loving, open minded, soft spoken, outdoor lover looking to make some really cool friends. I'm not looking for a bunch of one night stands or one time hook ups. Honesty must be a strong quality and also a great sense of humor. I'm into photography and I'm a VERY visual person. I like someone who's taller than me, has an athletic build, and a nice smile. To all you "older-than-me" guys out there ...... I probably won't respond to anything you send me. Sorry! Please dont lie about your age. I dont.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to have fun, has a great sense of humor, is spontaneous, is the same age or younger than me, and that will give me the "attention" I crave. Someone not afraid to try new things, who doesn't mind taking or being in pictures (random locations and settings are the best! ) someone who likes to watch and be watched.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, flirting, public encounters

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of shynative66's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 20, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retail
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: