shygeekyguy8 24 / M
"Shy nerd looking for love"
Swarthmore, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
shygeekyguy8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shygeekyguy8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
shygeekyguy8 24/M
Swarthmore, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi there. My name is Dennis and am 22 years old. I am college student currently finishing up a degree in Biology, and I have an interest in botany. Usually, as my username might suggest, I'm shy and quiet, at least until I warm up to a person. Also, I am REALLY nerdy. I enjoy anime, video games, table-top games, but I also enjoy hiking, camping, cooking, gardening, and nature. I'm new to dating T-girls, but I'm very interested in the prospect. I prefer not to rush relationships and would like to take the time to get to know a girl before I feel ready for anything physical. Well, that's me in a paragraph. If you want to know more, please ask! I look forward to getting to know you

My Ideal Person I would prefer a cute, sweet girl who's nerdy, patient, and understanding. Additionally, I would prefer a girl who's within my specified age range (18-26) and isn't too far away.

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Swarthmore, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 11, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses