shyflcouple21 52 / 50 / C
"Looking for women and couples for weekend fun."
port richey, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 2, 2009

To view all of
shyflcouple21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shyflcouple21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,669,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tampacple
Florida, United States
springhill46
Florida, United States
Beetle466
Florida, United States
sucubus22
Florida, United States
rm_VEGASLOOP2
Florida, United States
FriendsOnFireIL
Florida, United States
bcslgs
Florida, United States
bphotcouple
Florida, United States
fun4us3_2011
Florida, United States
 
Status
shyflcouple21 52/C
port richey, Florida
Introduction
him , very outgoing and friendly , always looking to have fun. her , shy at first, but once she gets to know a person and has a couple of drinks, opens up quite a bit. members at caliente, that's were we meet people most of the time. Try it out you surely will like it. Warning: any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects- you do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do or have, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Can contact us at AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Women or couples that like to go away for weekends,go to caliente or just grab a drink somewhere. no single guys.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shyflcouple21's responses

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • port richey, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 19, 1964 July 30, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired consultant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown