shycouple1900 47 / 47 / C
"Shy couple looking for new experiences."
Williams Lake, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 7, 2005

To view all of
shycouple1900's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shycouple1900's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thinkkink421
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
76curiosity69
British Columbia, Canada
cariboocpl4you
British Columbia, Canada
chief736
Saskatchewan, Canada
enjoymore63
British Columbia, Canada
coucoucmoiki
Lessines, Belgium
snugglefuckers
British Columbia, Canada
JoeyandQueen
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
shycouple1900 47/C
Williams Lake, British Columbia , Canada
Looking to heat up the winter season with a sexy hot tub.
Introduction
We were on here for a long time trying to decide if we should or shouldn't. We have had a couple of experiences and can definately see why some introductions say "No drama please".

We live in a small community and have children so discretion is a must. May not feel comfortable meeting anyone local.

We are very happily married and want to play together with others. We love seeing each other get off as often and as passionate as we can.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman, couple or select men for friendship and more. Guy must be fit, active, preferably dark hair and most importantly have a great sense of humor.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shycouple1900's responses

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Williams Lake, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 9, 1969 December 8, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business owner Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C