shybutcurius70 46 / F
"Can I be your naughty girl?"
Timmins, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 23, 2007

To view all of
shybutcurius70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shybutcurius70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
skinnzzz39
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
hanacock84
Ontario, Canada
jigger24
Ontario, Canada
rm_Freaky319
Minnesota, United States
rm_MrCraig79
Massachusetts, United States
bucky2474
Ontario, Canada
good4ya79
Arizona, United States
Temptation724
Dublin, Ireland
for1or2
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
shybutcurius70 46/F
Timmins, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hmmmm. Where do I start? I once thought I was bi-curious but have come to learn that I'm simply not into women. I LOVE MEN!!

I've tried the fmf threesome thing and it was ok but not what i'm lookin for.. What I'd really like is to try being with two men...mhmmm. I would love to know what it feels like to ride one man, while another man comes up from behind and gently slides his cock into my ass... yesssss!

Believe it or not, I wasn't even interested in anal until I joined this site. Now, I'm an assplay fiend.. makes me feel very naughty. Thank you AdultFriendFinder!!


MY LIKES:
I love kissing... a hott make-out session gets me very wett and horny. Then there's oral sex. I luv having my pussy licked and fingered at the same time - a finger or toy up my ass might make it better hehe. I've been told I have tasty pussy. Wanna taste? Several men tell me that I'm very good at sucking cock. Maybe they tell all women that so they can get more head...lol Hearing a man moan as I suck his rock-hard cock really turns me on.


MY DISLIKES
When it comes to sucking cock, I NEED to be the one to initiate. I WILL suck your cock...when I'm ready. If you ask, hint, position or push for oral, I'll stop everything. I don't want to stop, it just happens. I turn off and I simply CAN'T continue.

Although I like dirty talk and being called your naugthy girl, I do NOT like to be called derogatory names like bitch, slut, whore, dirty, etc.

That's me... take me or leave me


My Ideal Person What makes a man sexy to me is a man who is honest, open-minded, kind, gentle and funny. A sense of humor is the sexXxiest thing in the world. I like some sexXxy chat, but I much prefer phone sexXx!! I love to share naughty thoughts and get off together...to hear you moan as you climax with me is so hott. I need a man who is genuine and will treat me with respect and who's not afraid to try new things and get a little kinky sometimes. I'm open to fwb but would like to meet a partner or date someone that's naughty like me. Actually, what I really want is to be your naughty girl. Are you game? mmmmmmuwah

What I'm NOT looking for:
MARRIED or ATTACHED MEN ..don't wanna be the other woman
MEN OVER 50 or UNDER 25 ..no offense boys and gentlemen
MEN WHO PUSH FOR PICS or CAM ..this makes me very uncomfortable.. cock pics or watchin men masterbate does NOT interest me


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
From ABBA to Metallica.. Boston to Queen... Heart to Susan
Aglukark

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mmmm my favorite fantasy...
this keeps changing because my fantasies keep coming true
hehe... my current fantasy is to take part in a threesome
with two men... i can't help but fantsize about having
one man in my pussy and the other in my ass.. dp is a part of
my sexxxual thoughts on a regular basis and i love to practice
with toys... mmmmmm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of shybutcurius70's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Timmins, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 13, 1970
Travels to: Sudbury, Toronto..., Ontario, Canada
Hometown: Timmins, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French, phonesexxx...hehe
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel