shybloke1958 58 / M
"I am looking for friends and fun."
guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
shybloke1958's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shybloke1958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
latinamami20072
Texas, United States
FreakyDeakyLvr
Charlotte, United States
salore69
Queensland, Australia
sexyasian_mialee
New Mexico, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
wuarrila40
Aragon, Spain
rm_silvia_Ai
Osaka, Japan
rm_antwone74
Sussex, United Kingdom
yasua20012000
Florida, United States
 
Status
shybloke1958 58/M
guildford, Surrey , United Kingdom
I am looking for friends and a little fun.
Introduction
I am 54 years old 5ft 8in average build, normal happy guy, gsoh. I am very caring and i know how to treat a lady. Love eating out and drinking in quiet pubs. I just like to enjoy life.

My Ideal Person looking for a women who is fun to be with, likes being treated like a lady, and being spoilt. i'm not looking for a super model just someone to have fun with. If you think this might be for you get in touch, you wont be disappointed.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 8, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: selfemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: