shybigirl10 41 / F
"Looking for a women/man for my first one on one"
New Liskeard, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 2, 2006

To view all of
shybigirl10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shybigirl10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,762 Active Members!*
 
Status
shybigirl10 41/F
New Liskeard, Ontario , Canada
let 2016 be a fun year
Introduction
I am a shy fun girl who is open-minded and looking for some fun in the bedroom. Let's see what trouble we can get into.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that wants 2 have fun and is willing 2 have a good time. I am wanting 2 continue 2 fulfill my fantasies of being with another woman. I am looking for someone who can be discreet. I'm looking for someone between the ages of 18-45 but not limited. Let's chat and see where things go

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of shybigirl10's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • New Liskeard, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 17, 1975
Hometown: North of North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Office Ast.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: