shyatfirst069 53 / F
"How tight can you hold on babes? Get ready for the ride of your life!"
close2u, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 2, 2004

To view all of
shyatfirst069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shyatfirst069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,050,708 Active Members!*
 
Status
shyatfirst069 53/F
close2u, Nova Scotia , Canada
hmm spring is here so now I think its time for game on !!!!!! time to step it up...
Introduction
Who am I? I am someone who knows what she wants. Im tired of men lieing to get what they want. If you think you need more then what you already have and more then me move on. I dont like fake people. i dont lie and perfer you not too as well. I like to have fun in and out the bedroom. But being honest here I am looking for only one person to fill this position not several. I met a few from here thought I found someone I would really like to get to know but dont see that working out too good for me right now. I m real and all I ask is you be real too! I can love you but not be in love with you if you know what I mean.

My Ideal Person Im bi looking for perfect playmate. Must be clean descrete and willing. Not looking for drama or any type of bs in my life or to add it to yours if my profile interest you make contact who knows you could go from park to 5 gear before you know it. Kisses! I m so not attracted to men who think they have to tell lies to get what they want. looking for honest people only and only one good one. Must be compatable and on the same level. Must be as sexual and open minded as I am.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • close2u, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 16, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: