shyad2010 45 / M
"I need more sex and fun - who will help me"
Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 27, 2010

To view all of
shyad2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shyad2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RandySandie
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Louleelou
Kent, United Kingdom
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
xstacx
Kent, United Kingdom
Pyepatch
Essex, United Kingdom
Wankoverme2
London, United Kingdom
CurvyRed263
Kent, United Kingdom
HoneyStarfish
London, United Kingdom
intrestedinme00
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
shyad2010 45/M
Maidstone, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
I've reached the point where my marriage just isn't doing it for me. I need something else in my life, no strings attached sex. I look forward to screwing your brains out. I'll do the same for AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship a female who wants nsa and can be discret.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
FFM

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of shyad2010's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1971
Hometown: Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Forces
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: