shy_lady4u 55 / F
"Be the ~SMILE~ in Someone's Day!"
Just A Thought Away, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2006

To view all of
shy_lady4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shy_lady4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,554 Active Members!*
 
Status
shy_lady4u 55/F
Just A Thought Away, Wisconsin
The Only Difference Between a Good Day & a Bad Day is Your Attitude!
Introduction
Profile can be read on my blog. shy_lady4u Standard members can contact me there privately. I'm a single, big beautiful woman. I'm interested in chatting and getting to know people. I'm looking for friendship and connection. I enjoy the stimulation from people you click with and want to know more about. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone to share more with. (Looking for strictly just friends right now and that doesn't mean bennies on the side.) I want someone I can talk to; someone patient, kind, understanding, mature, who knows what they want. I'm not interested in anything casual or hooking up for just sex. I want more. I am always open to getting to know people and making some good friends along the way. It's about the journey and not just the destination.

I'm intuitive, open minded, passionate, sensitive, sexual, sensual, caring, and smart. I seek intelligent, friendly conversation, and good connection on many levels. I love to talk and share and spend time together. I enjoy being naughty and playful with the right people. I enjoy watching porn when I need it for stimulation or just fun. I seek to explore the world of sexuality, sensuality, and spirituality. I would love to find others who are interested in metaphysics and spiritual growth.

I love the outdoors; enjoying and exploring nature. I love to read and always have a book close by. I enjoy country drives, going to out of the way places, nature walks, sitting by a fire, water, music, mystery movies and drama, gardening, and rummage sales.

I feel spending time doing things together should be fun, relaxing, and invigorating. I am seeking people I can connect with and communicate with on many levels. I want people who are in control of their life, who know what they want, and can enjoy the simple things in life. I seek those open, fun, smart, & caring people who can make me laugh & smile. I need people who love to touch as much as I do, who are stimulating and interesting.

I'm not into head games or game playing. Honesty is a must and also be disease and drug free. I am allergic to smoke, so non-smokers are preferred.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***

My Ideal Person See Above. Maturity. I'm not into head games or game playing. Honesty is a must and also be disease and drug free. I am allergic to smoke, so non-smokers preferred. Looking to chat at this time and really get to know people. It takes alot for me to meet someone in person. I am open to it once I know someone and there is foundation of friendship. I'm not looking for casual hook ups or just sex. I want real freindships and real connections. Ultimately I'm seeking someone to share more with and build a relationship with. (Looking for strictly just friends right now.) Good friends are always welcome in my life though so just cause we are not seeking the same ultimate thing does not mean it would rule out a friendship connection for me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
you have to get to know me and see if i tell you lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere, tired of fantasizing, want the real thing

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage, am open minded and open to explore with someone special

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, openness, comfortableness with each other, connection,
and same

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shy_lady4u's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Just A Thought Away, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 25, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: