shy53027 66 / M
"I am strictly a bottom only.."
Hartford, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 4, 2006

To view all of
shy53027's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shy53027's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,162,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JUSTBICHILLN
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
SilverDaddy47
Ohio, United States
4everyoung1914
Utah, United States
Ranger1003
Ohio, United States
ramonskyy
Wisconsin, United States
mystery54499
Wisconsin, United States
david77887
Wisconsin, United States
goodboy41947
Florida, United States
potM2Mtop
Michigan, United States
 
Status
shy53027 66/M
Hartford, Wisconsin
Leaving 4 Arizona in my little truck camper 4 the winter months. Are there any other snowbirds from WI. down there that would like to meet?
Introduction
Love to meet you, 4 lots of naked body contact.
I'm a weekday bottom only.
Nice honest country guy. Likes to bottom.
Short 5'8" and overweight 210lbs. I'm not gifted either.
Also known as IBM (Acronym for Itty Bitty Meat)
I wasn't at the head of the line when they were passing out the dick's. What can I say?
Oh and I suffer from ED (Erectile Dysfunction) so can't get hard or cum, even with pills. Bottom line is my plumbing does not work, except for pissing. (So what am I doing on here???? Looking to get fucked. That is all I can do now is stick my ass in the air & hope someone can fill it. Love to sniff and taste sweaty arm pits, as well as other areas.
Am going bald. A little bit of a [B]redneck.
I'm not out to impress anyone. After 65 years I am who I am, so I don't dress fancy & avoid crowds. I like nature and be naked outside. (Inside too.)

I like the natural scent of man sweat. (See my ideal person list.)

NSA. D/D free here. UB2! Last tested 3/11/14
Did I tell you that my plumbing does NOT work? >>!

My Ideal Person Looking for someone about the same age, height,weight ...but not written in stone.
I need a weekday top who likes to play with my ass, but just being naked with another man is great too. Kissing. Hugging and grinding.
NSA. Discreet.Homebody. Not into the bars etc... just someone without the attachments of a heavy relationship for occasional meetings.
Good sense of humor would be great too.

Someone that doesn't want or need to take a shower B-4 we meet. I like the natural scent of a man. No colognes or sprays. Love the scent of a man after working hard for the last couple days but has NOT had time to take a shower yet. Love the scent and taste of sweaty arm pits as well as a hairy raunchy scented, dried cum, slimy crotch. Like a nice hairy ass to eat, but that must be clean of scat, but still I want to smell a mans crack, not cologne or body sprays.

D/D free please. I was last tested 3/11/14 >>!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
None

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage, Receiving Anal

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shy53027's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Hartford, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1950
Travels to: Ladysmith, Wisconsin, United States
Hometown: hartford, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Laborer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: