shreaking_rose4 32 / 30 / C
"Welcoming all types of fun!"
Amberg, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2013

To view all of
shreaking_rose4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shreaking_rose4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
parpp2010
Online NOW!
Makedonija, Macedonia
19dj89
Georgia, United States
actioncouple3830
Istanbul, Turkey
siewillmehr
Bavaria, Germany
frankenpaarhot
Bavaria, Germany
lungo71978
Veneto, Italy
norblccpl
Aruba, Aruba
luckyrock2007
Gibraltar, gib
janice_hot
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
shreaking_rose4 32/C
Amberg, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
Hey, we are a secure married couple looking for fun, we prefer married couples that are mature and are not foolish We only speak English. Also when you write us if you have nothing more to say then where you would like to stick it, then please don't write we aren't interested. It takes more then telling her how bad you wanna fuck her to get down her pants! Please read what we are looking for maybe we can be your match!

******Not looking for married guys cheating on their wives******

My Ideal Person Looking for people or persons secure with themselves and what they are looking for, those who are not afraid to think outside the box! We are looking for couples, and the occasional single male and of course that illusive single female to bring our dreams to reality. We do not care for one night stands, rushed encounters, and people that can't understand limits, we also don't like vacation fucks.

Information
  • 32/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Amberg, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 25, 1984 May 7, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 157-160 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either