showmetheway201 54 / 47 / C
"Looking for a few good men to fuck all weekend !!! Better bring your A game"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2014

To view all of
showmetheway201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view showmetheway201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
want7more
Online NOW!
Winnipeg, Canada
slutt4all
Manitoba, Canada
sweetthing2692
Newfoundland, Canada
adultfunforall2
Manitoba, Canada
vini444
Basse-Normandie, France
tna4u22
North Dakota, United States
pat_myass
Manitoba, Canada
timnat1000
Manitoba, Canada
lics42
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
showmetheway201 54/C
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
Happily married couple, looking to explore wonderful times with other couples, and single ladies and select males . She loves cock and he loves to watch her take it
Been to Hedo last winter and it opened our eyes to wonderful people and times and plan to go back every year the rest of our lives ha ha >:
We have a great sense of humor and being relaxed and lots of laughs is pretty much a priority , not taking this too seriously, just here for the fun and great peeps
Ps we don't have a gold thingy, so please drop us a line if you are able too, we don't bite Much !

We would love to find a female friend for ongoing fun and friendship inside and outside the bedroom at home or at our cottage Elusive ! I know ! but I do hear that they actually exist lol

Guys we are so very picky, don't like pushy or ignorant people,

Information
  • 54/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1962 April 21, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts