shotgun2054 40 / M
"Of course life's a bitch if it was a slut it would be easy! Feel free to hit me up on IM!!!"
Rio Rancho, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: April 20, 2010

To view all of
shotgun2054's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shotgun2054's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,521,197 Active Members!*
 
Status
shotgun2054 40/M
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Regret nothing if you learn from it....
Introduction
laid back carefree fun loving enjoying today not worried about yesterday or thinking about tomorrow confident in myself and admiting my faults

My Ideal Person No one DRAMATIC, and the 3 E's...WHIN-E, NEED-E, and CLING-E.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jason Aldean, Motley Crue, Ozzy, Beethoven

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Just gotta say Ann-Margaret in her younger days. There
is just something in her eyes that just turns me on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shotgun2054's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Rio Rancho, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 2, 1977
Hometown: Southen NM, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: roughneck, carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: