shotgun1946 70 / M
"Senior gentleman looking for mature ladies or M/F couples. Enjoy outdoor activities in the summer."
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 11, 2004

To view all of
shotgun1946's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shotgun1946's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,662,210 Active Members!*
 
Status
shotgun1946 70/M
Rochester, New York
FWB & I looking for F or M/F couple for adult fun. She is curious.
Introduction
I'm an average sort of guy, starting to turn gray but still has lots of energy for the right woman. I have very few hang-ups when it comes to sex. I'll try almost anything. I don't need pills (Viagra, etc). I like burning incense and making love in candle light. I am very discreet, D/D free, and private. I love giving and getting oral sex. I love the female orgasm.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who likes different things. I'm looking for a lover, not to fall in love. Someone who wants a special, long term relationship. A special friend. Looking for the closeness and intimacy currently missing in my life. Maybe someone who would like to explore and experiment. I love orgasmic women.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Almost anything from the 60's

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being in bed with 2 women that are doing me and each other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really - rather meet someone real.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of shotgun1946's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 12, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: