shortybbc2000 69 / M
"I'm looking to have a little fun. Some excitment here"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2005

To view all of
shortybbc2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shortybbc2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,576,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deadandbloated04
New Jersey, United States
togirly4you
Pennsylvania, United States
LittleLamms
Pennsylvania, United States
stephienj08527
New Jersey, United States
juicygirl2222
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_pony36Hcup
Pennsylvania, United States
flyersnchevy
Pennsylvania, United States
Rita663
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Zanobia69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
shortybbc2000 69/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
standard members can contact me
Introduction
Left here for a few months now back on here..looking for company and play. during the week on most Tuesdays and wednesdays and some mondays during the day starting at 7am till 2:30 pm I'm mwm 65 5'4". I enjoy playing while other half is away or at work. I'm home alone during the day and lonely Willing to try new things that would make you happy. Free during the day 7:30 am till 2:30 pm. Enjoy cuddling,lots of teasing,kissing and did I say teasing. Long foreplay, teasing. When younger did the wam,bam thank you mam thing. Now I like to enjoy more pleaseuable times.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone for fun. That enjoys cuddling, kissing, teasing on sofa before heading to the back room for more teasing. To open me UP MORE. Letting you do almost anything you wish and doing what ever you ask for.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

View more of shortybbc2000's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 10, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: set up heavy machine
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: