shortskirts25 38 / 34 / C
"Looking for fun females and couples"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 30, 2003

To view all of
shortskirts25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shortskirts25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wifetoluv
Nevada, United States
AlexTiffanyNY
Washington, United States
sexysquirter82
Washington, United States
MaryS57
Connecticut, United States
HOTSEXYCPL503
Oregon, United States
Honey_Bee_Cpl
British Columbia, Canada
urunicornisreal
British Columbia, Canada
indycouple10466
Texas, United States
timidesse101
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
shortskirts25 38/C
Seattle, Washington
Where are all of the single females looking for fun? My man needs some attention!
Introduction
We are an attractive looking couple that likes to be kinky and fun. She loves women and playing with girls and we are looking for a girl, couple, or group to have some fun with.

Be patient we have kids around and are very busy.

Couples: A fun couple that is laid back and see how things go. Could be just girl/girl, same room, soft swap, full swap we will see as we get some drinks how things are clicking.

Females: Bi girls that enjoy a couple. Need to respect her. She likes to be in charge so will need to do as she likes with her cock.

Single guys: Occasionally I let her be a dirty slut and take another cock but remember too there are tons of you. We want a guy that realizes he is just a hard cock for her, respectful, takes direction. Bigger cock the better. Pics will happen your face will not be shown to anyone.

My Ideal Person A fit, sexy, laid back and fun female or couple to explore fun times with. Just want someone for good times and realize this is just playing and not get emotionally attached.

Information
  • 38/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 11, 1978 November 1, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A